Back to All Events

Stitch with Kew Library

  • Kew Library Corner Cotham Road and Civic Drive Kew, VIC, 3101 Australia (map)

Grab your knitting, crocheting or sewing and head down to your library to Stitch with Boroondara Libraries.

Cost: FREE (This is a free program with no bookings required.)

Please note: Stitch runs from March to November on the first Thursday of the month 10:30am  12:00pm, and third Thursday of the month 6:30pm - 8:00pm from March to November.

  • Thursday 1 June (10:30am-12:00pm)
  • Thursday 15 June (6:30pm-8:00pm)
  • Thursday 6 July (10:30am-12:00pm)
  • Thursday 20 July (6:30pm-8:00pm)
  • Thursday 3 August (10:30am-12:00pm)
  • Thursday 17 August (6:30pm-8:00pm)
  • Thursday 7 September (10:30am-12:00pm)
  • Thursday 21 September (6:30pm-8:00pm)
  • Thursday 5 October (10:30am-12:00pm)
  • Thursday 19 October (6:30pm-8:00pm)
Earlier Event: July 19
‘Gut Health’ Nutrition Seminar
Later Event: July 23
Katz and friends - Rhapsodic cello